Back to Bellerose.be

Legal noticies

Bellerose Second Hand is an e-commerce site published by the company Bellerose Belgium whose headquarters are located Chaussée de Waterloo 1213, 1180 Uccle, Belgium, registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Belgium under the VAT number BE0442058395.

The host of the site is the company Clever Cloud SAS - simplified joint stock company with a capital of 17 625 €, registered in the Trade and Companies Register (RCS) of Nantes under the number RCS Nantes B 524 172 699. Its head office is located at 3 rue de l'Allier, 44000 Nantes, France. VAT number : FR 87 524 172 699

The property of the site is that of FAUME - company Blue Collection SAS with a capital of 1.000 Euros whose head office is located in PERCHE EN NOCÉ (61340) - 55 rue du Général Jouvin, registered in the Trade Register under the number 848 562 112.

Panier (0)

Panier vide
The promotional code applies to the next step.
Sous-total -4,90 €
Standard delivery
In 3 to 4 working days
4,90 €
20% TVA incluse 0,00 €
Montant total 0,00 €

Retour vers Bellerose.be

Mentions légales

Bellerose Second Hand est un site de commerce électronique édité par la société Bellerose Belgium dont le siège social est situé Chaussée de Waterloo 1213, 1180 Uccle, Belgique, immatriculée au registre de commerce et des sociétés de Belgique sous le numéro de TVA BE0442058395.

L’hébergeur du site est la société Clever Cloud SAS - société par actions simplifiées au capital de 17 625 €, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés (RCS) de Nantes sous le numéro RCS Nantes B 524 172 699. Son siège social est situé au 3 rue de l'Allier, 44000 Nantes, France. Numéro de TVA : FR 87 524 172 699

La propriété du site est celle de l'enseigne FAUME - société Blue Collection SAS au capital de 1.000 Euros dont le siège social est à PERCHE EN NOCÉ (61340) – 55 rue du Général Jouvin, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce sous le numéro 848 562 112.

Panier (0)

Le code promotionnel s'applique à l'étape suivante.
Sous-total -4,90 €
Livraison standard
En 3 à 4 jours ouvrés
4,90 €
20% TVA incluse 0,00 €
Montant total 0,00 €